Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer West

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer West

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abbs Lynn

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"If I can give them more stars I absolutely would. I love them so much and they are all sweet. The money that they helped me save alone is going to help so much. I can’t thank them enough for everything. Rebecca is completely amazing and so is everyone else. THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!"

Carl Johnson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved it they explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood and offered the best deals for me 10/10 would recommend"

Christine Paez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Crystal Wetzel

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience getting my new insurance policy. Rebecca was wonderful. I highly recommend getting your insurance here!!"

Nathan Finn

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience. Rebecca was great. Thanks!!"

Joe Champi

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Made the whole process of getting renters and auto insurance with them incredibly easy and painless. Highly recommend"

gabby grace

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely loved working with Rebecca! I am a young adult, and this is the first time I’ve been on my own insurance policy. I loved that Rebecca talked to me like a young adult and not like I should understand everything! She was truly very helpful!"

Mauricio Paguay

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent, was able to explain the policies and get me a great policy rate helpful and patient. No doubt I'm at the right place !"

Cuzzie gaming

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer West is absolutely amazing if there's anyone I would want to deal with for my car insurance it would be her she's down to earth and very understanding if I could give her more than five stars I would!"

Madeline Heller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Jennifer are amazing people to work with! They are so helpful and put in the time and effort to explain the different options and packages available in order to find the policy that’s right for me. They also are very tentative to their clients’ needs, including reminding them when paperwork is due so they aren’t charged more money for it being late for example, and responding in a very prompt and timely fashion. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!"

SamB 100

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive to State Farm and had an appointment today to set everything up! The whole staff was very friendly and welcoming into the office. Rebecca handled my insurance policy and walked me through everything, was honest, friendly and personable and actually saved me more money than when I set up the account myself online!"

Zachary Lofthouse

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is incredible!! Rebecca explains everything there is needed to know with such ease and professionalism. I was also extremely thrilled at how easy it was to speak with her too. We spoke about our families, hobbies, and career paths. Whenever I have questions or concerns, Rebecca is always willing to help. I am so so happy for switching to State Farm. They've not only saved me money, (alot of money!!) but they've made me feel comfortable and safe with my insurance coverages. 10/10 Highly Recommend!!"

Kim Cardinal

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5+ stars! Excellent customer service! I moved to W-B and had no idea who to contact for insurance. I saw Jennifer West had great ratings, so I called. Rebecca was a rock star! Went above and beyond in explaining my new policy...and more. Look no further for your insurance needs!"

James Oakes

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service she explained everything to me. I had all of my paperwork with me for an easy transition to State Farm well worth the switch.👍 And thank you for the outstanding service Ms.West."

Meryl Wagner

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Jennifer were absolutely amazing! They made everything so easy and seamless. I am so glad I am with State Farm"

George Evans

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience learning about every aspect of my auto coverage. Very personable staff who are truly there to make sure you understand everything in full."

Steve Gentile

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm insurance company is the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and the best insurance company. I highly recommend this insurance company. And also the prices are good."

Adam Hasan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer West and her team at State Farm are very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to finding you the right policy. My agent Danielle went above and beyond explaining the different policies as well as the benefits of each making it crystal clear and assuring I got the right one. They made the whole process quick and painless and only wish I had switched over sooner"

Ruth Wasiluk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm insurance. Have been with the company for many years for car insurance and home owner's. I deal with Danielle Dane from Jennifer West's office who is so friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Great office to deal with for any type of insurance."

Danielle Stair

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but wonderful service from the agents at Jennifer West’s State Farm office."

Elizabeth Bridget

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE this office! Everyone is so helpful, especially Danielle. They review everything you need to know and recommend the best options that are cost efficient and important to have! I highly recommend them!!"

jayris hardy

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I moved from the West coast to the East coast. We're in a mobile home community but have no experience with same. Our agent, Rebecca, is wonderful and very helpful. She has taken the time to explain our insurance coverage, look for extra discounts, and answer all of our questions."

Ryan Odenwald

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I started a new policy together. Jennifer was very quick to respond and get us an appointment. Once we met at her office,she was pleasant and explained everything so it was easy to understand. The other staff members were very nice as well and the office was very clean. I would certainly recommend."

Aubrey Daniels

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with Danielle Dane!!! She’s fast, efficient, kind, caring and seems to know my insurance needs before I even do. Couldn’t ask for a better experience from this agency!!!"

Barry Skipalis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a pleasure working with Danielle on making some changes for my Mom and myself, after the passing of my Dad, to save my Mom some money being on a tight fixed income. Her work and research really payed off for us. So very happy with the agency who really cares about their customers!!"