Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen
"Rebecca was amazing! The whole staff is wonderful, and they really made it so easy and affordable. Thank you for the great conversations and expert advice! 10/10 recommend this insurance company and staff."
Profile photo of Marty Oley

Marty Oley

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Oley
"Rebecca was extraordinarily helpful and made all of the typical grueling paperwork process seamless! I look forward to having her be my point of contact with State Farm!"
Profile photo of MANZOOR HASSAN

MANZOOR HASSAN

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MANZOOR HASSAN
"Jennifer West has been our agent for almost 10 years, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. Her dedication, knowledge, and professionalism have made our real estate experience smooth and successful. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients, ensuring every detail is taken care of with expertise and care Danielle has also been a tremendous support throughout our journey. She is always there to help, offering valuable assistance and guidance whenever we need it. Her responsiveness and commitment have been invaluable to us."
Profile photo of Andrew Dean

Andrew Dean

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dean
"Jennifer and her staff are a very welcoming and professional group who have a great grasp on customer service. I fully understood from top to bottom what my insurance was and what to do in case of varying situations in the future. I highly recommend Jennifer as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Bryant Lewis

Bryant Lewis

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Lewis
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of E Brennan

E Brennan

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E Brennan
"Questionable business practices, unprofessional behavior, unpleasant human"
Profile photo of Jazmine Castillo

Jazmine Castillo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Castillo
"I have always gone about insurance online and that’s actually how I came across Jennifer West State Farm, and boy am I glad I did! Rebecca (an amazing rep) took the time to explain to me the different types of insurance and the sort of coverage I may need and helped me fix some minor issues I had. Honestly I cannot be in better hands, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin McHale

Kevin McHale

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McHale
"Great service! Detailed, timely, and very professional."
Profile photo of Evan Kniolek

Evan Kniolek

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Kniolek
"This amazing staff is ALWAYS willing to help you out with any of your insurance needs! They have helped me with my life insurance policy and I could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Rafael Garcia Garcia

Rafael Garcia Garcia

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Garcia Garcia
"Quisiera dejar constancia en este breve comentario de que Felix Grande fue una inmensa ayuda para mí. Le estoy muy agradecido por el tiempo, paciencia y excelente servicio que me ha dedicado. Si no fuera por él, no habría sabido tomar sabias decisiones. State Farm tiene mucha suerte de contar con él entre sus empleados. A todo el que necesite aprender sobre el funcionamiento de pólizas y seguros le recomiendo, sin ninguna duda, que acuda a Felix Grande. Quedará encantado. Gracias Félix."
Profile photo of Sabino Cortes

Sabino Cortes

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabino Cortes
"Hable con Felix y me pudo ayudar buscar un mejor precio en mi carro. El me explico las coverturas y los beneficios. Estoy super feliz con mi experencia de la oficina."
Profile photo of Juan Novelo

Juan Novelo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Novelo
"Felix grande es muy amable y estoy super contento con su servicio"
Profile photo of PS C

PS C

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PS C
"Great place. Very nice and professional staff"
Profile photo of Janise Scott

Janise Scott

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janise Scott
"From the moment I spoke with the first representative Danielle to when finalizing all paperwork with Rebecca, the energy of the team at Jennifer West - State Farm has been so positive, helpful, and informative. It was such a great experience to feel so welcomed and I appreciated how thorough they were about my options for a policy that fits my needs. I would highly recommend any family or friend to switch over not to just save $$ but also to receive the same great experience I have as well."
Profile photo of Dlareg

Dlareg

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dlareg
"Excelente servicio en español, todo se te explica claro y te dan buenos precios 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of OB Real Estate

OB Real Estate

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by OB Real Estate
"BE AWARE!!! DYSFUNCTIONAL OFFICE!! We discovered that half of our properties were not insured for 3 months due to cancellation!! Jennifer West, Rebecca and Danielle are very RUDE and unprofessional! They did not bother to notify us the highly sensitive and urgent matter. We were totally shocked by their negligence which put our assets at risk with ZERO communication from these clowns. As we asked how this happened??! since we were not informed of the multiple home insurance cancellations, not by phone, not by email or mail- their response was blatantly defensive, blaming us rudely for the multiple cancellations. KEEP YOUR PROPERTY AND STAY AWAY!"
Profile photo of Bethany A

Bethany A

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany A
"Such a friendly staff. I was 30 minutes early and I was still seen within 2 minutes of being there!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stanislowski

Jessica Stanislowski

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stanislowski
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Jennifer was the best insurer I’ve dealt with in my life. Made me feel super comfortable and was very knowledgeable. She made sure that I had the best policy that suited me. I’d recommend to anyone looking to switch or get a new policy!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Williams

Nathaniel Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Williams
"Great experience and wonderful people"
Profile photo of Angela Park

Angela Park

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Park
"Rebecca was great. She went through each part of your policy and extended such a warm gesture. Communication is very good. State farm has made it easy to transfer my policy from state to state without any lapses. If you are looking for an insurance company that really wants to make sure you are getting the policy you want, instead of feeling like someone is pushing unnecessary products on you, I recommend this state farm. Note, that the google directions has you go further into the mall strip. Statefarm is right in front as you are turning into the 'strip mall'. FYI, door is locked because they sometimes have cats (super cute)."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Amigon

Jeffrey Amigon

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Amigon
"Great service & super helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Christopher Clarke

Christopher Clarke

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Clarke
"This location is awesome ! The decor looks like a fancy livingroom. Very inviting. My agent Rebecca is awesome as well. Explained everything very simple and straight forward . Should have switched to State Farm years ago !!"
Profile photo of Jamie Fleming

Jamie Fleming

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Fleming
"Danielle was knowledgeable, caring, and explained everything thoroughly. I never felt pressured to make a decision and she answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of King Magnetic

King Magnetic

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Magnetic
"Great service and affordable prices! Rebecca was GREAT!"
Profile photo of Jason Galicki

Jason Galicki

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Galicki
"Jennifer West and the entire team at State Farm, Willkes-Barre,PA are kind, patient, and supportive of all of your insurance needs. They take the time to review your own personal insurance needs and together develop an insurance package that suits your and your family’s needs. Thanks for all of the support."